IS IT PERMITTED TO SHARE OTHER NIUME WRITER’S CONTENT?

Going through my stats, I notice that of all my interactive data feedback, an item, found at the foot of someone’s post called Niume Community and Facebook Comments as well as the “Share” icon on the back page, are contextually the lowest or just left blank. Whenever I read a member’s post, which is a daily activity, by the way, If I had just read something interesting even bordering on mediocrity, meaning it wasn’t near blockbuster quality, like missing some established information, I share it or pass it on as widely as I can, (Like I do with my own content)  The organizers have provided us with access to some of the very best social media sites for posting newsworthy content and The site owners have not only made the buttons clickable, at the foot of our articles but also clickable on other writer’s articles that you and I read, I am curious, am I being impertinent/incorrect/impolite/arrogant or guilty of something entirely different which I am missing completely, by sharing, as I said, many, many articles of other Niume writers which I have enjoyed? Another trait which was instilled in my youth is something called reciprocity, or paying in kind and also paying something forward. It may be a cultural South African flaw or rare malady I’m suffering from (Many South Africans practice reciprocity). Kindly inform me if I err in this regard and I shall expeditiously change my ways, thank you. 

Source: IS IT PERMITTED TO SHARE OTHER NIUME WRITER’S CONTENT?

"Freedom of the mind is the truest form…a cognizant act to enfold the unexplored." Quote by: Andre G Hartslief I write motivational articles and coach people to be all that they can be.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

