It Is Hazardous To Touch That Share Button

“Sharing content is a judicious promotional approach fixed on devising and dispensing precious, consistent and relevant content to arouse and retain a clear cut, defined audience — and, ultimately, to propel lucrative customer action.” Anonymous BUT I DON’T GET IT!I’m not really sure the headline above is correct or not, since I have been actively hitting share buttons everywhere on the NIUME site, wherever I see something useful, memorable, cute or otherwise newsworthy in some or other way.  SHARING A SINK DRAIN DESERT flickr.comI’m also not alone in my performance of such an apparent “death-defying” act as sharing other writer’s content and am quoting the following comment from a source who shall remain anonymous for the sake of safety. Pun! I DESIGNED THIS USING CANVA.COM”Yes, you can use the share buttons on NIUME to share even other writer’s articles on social media sites like Twitter, Facebook, etc. Not everyone does this though and people have their own criteria for sharing. For instance, some might prefer to only share recipes or others might want to share only the articles that really touched them, etc. I’ve noticed this in my Niume dashboard too. There are few shares listed there.” Well, apparently I’m not alone in the practice of sharing content I like, and maybe the reasons offered above are valid ones which is cool, but then there might well be a far more sinister reason for people not sharing with others! As per another writer’s comment regarding the origin of the word UBUNTU-The act of sharing! The reader writes: “Even though I went to school in South Africa, I didn’t know that “Ubuntu” originated there – I only recognized it as something to do with computers (I know not what). We learn something new every day, and sometimes more than one thing!”This being the case, please allow me to offer an apology by way of a bonus to you, of valuable information regarding a life and death situation… Mine and yours-literarily speaking!This word UBUNTU originated in South Africa, aeons ago and was extensively used by the late, internationally revered Nelson Mandela and circulated far and wide in the media tabloids of the world.  SHARE MY GREAT NEWS!The a

Source: It Is Hazardous To Touch That Share Button

Hello, my name is Andre’ Hartslief. I finally discovered, that man’s whole purpose in life, is not to do the right things in life or to be good, to be successful or famous. Our entire purpose in life is to express divinity through every one of us. How we do that, is by transforming ourselves completely, from an old state of existence to a new state and when we start removing those limitations. It is only, then, that the intelligence which gives us all life, namely, the source, begins to express itself unbridled through us.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

