ONLY FOR TINNITUS SUFFERERS

I must have been very young since I can’t remember when I did not have to hear that high-pitched ringing in my ears.The condition was always exacerbated every year around Christmas time, when a cicada beetle hatches in our country, South Africa, traditionally called “Xmas Beetles”. Around this time, whenever I should ask whether the beetles had arrived, I would be informed that the buggers had indeed made their appearance. CLICK HERE TO TRY ITI’ve probably lived with this condition, on and off, for about 40 years. The ringing only really bothered me at specific times, for example, at Xmas time and when I was in very quiet places and the ringing in my ears was the only thing I heard.One specific night 15 years ago, I remember It happening while I was sitting in bed reading, that night I couldn’t stop listening to the annoying ringing. The noise was more intense then than ever before and was driving me up the wall until I eventually managed to somehow block it out. This gave me an idea, what if the noise could somehow be blocked out or masked?Sometimes, if not always, when we think seriously of something specific, we are strangely rewarded with an answer arriving almost instantly, from “out of thin air”. I was thinking about my tinnitus and wondering about it and the next day, there was a junk email article in my Gmail inbox on tinnitus! At first, it made me mad because I assumed that here was some new kind of expensive but fake “medication” someone was pushing.The article went on to describe the dangers of leaving the condition untreated, things likethat several scientists had perfected an audio treatment to mask the ringing, so I decided to do my own research into sound treatment to cure Tinnitus that’s how I came across this web page.I’ve since experimented with the sounds. I have listened to them through my headphones and already the tinnitus is down by about 40% I quite liked the sounds and while they are playing, my tinnitus is undetectable and works effectively while I’m busy with some or other task.I’ll have to mention that not thinking about the ringing helps too. The past few days, while I’ve been trying out the masking therapy, have caused me to do something I’ve never been able to do before: actually, start listening to the ringing and thinking about it.What seems to work best for me is to consciously prevent myself from trying to hear the ringing. I’ll focus on any sound in my environment that is outside my head or better yet just get completely absorbed in some writing or reading!If you have relief like I’menjoying now, please mention it in the comments below, for other tinnitus sufferers.Here is the free link to try it out CLICK HERE

Source: ONLY FOR TINNITUS SUFFERERS

"Freedom of the mind is the truest form…a cognizant act to enfold the unexplored." Quote by: Andre G Hartslief I write motivational articles and coach people to be all that they can be.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

