WHY I AM THE KING!

To my many loyal readers:”May the measuring lines of life, fall unto you in beautiful places!” By: Andre’ G Hartslief aka-TranquilpenOne of my main reasons for feeling honored to have been born here in South Africa is the diverse colors and beauty of the Protea flower.While I was born in Gauteng, (Transvaal) which has its own unrivaled natural beauty, I was privileged to live for some 15 years in the Western Cape amid these splendid flowers in the Langeberg Mountains surrounding the rich wine farmlands of Robertson. THE KINGI wanted to start up this year 2017 (Containing the numeral 7 for abundance)in a colorful way and the best way I could findwas to write an article featuring this noble plant Species. As you noticed, I have featured one of the rarer varieties, while the KING is featured above. FLOWERS ARE PART OF ALL WEDDINGS IN THE WORLD

Source: WHY I AM THE KING!

Hello, my name is Andre’ Hartslief. I finally discovered, that man’s whole purpose in life, is not to do the right things in life or to be good, to be successful or famous. Our entire purpose in life is to express divinity through every one of us. How we do that, is by transforming ourselves completely, from an old state of existence to a new state and when we start removing those limitations. It is only, then, that the intelligence which gives us all life, namely, the source, begins to express itself unbridled through us.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

